HOURS


NORMAL HOURS:

Monday – Saturday: 10am – 9pm

Sunday: 12pm – 6pm

SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS:

Easter: Sunday, March 27, 2016 – MALL CLOSED*

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016 – Mall open 11:00am – 5:00pm

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016 – Mall open 11:00am – 5:00pm

Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2016 – Mall open Regular Operating Hours

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2016 – MALL CLOSED*

Black Friday: Friday, November 25, 2016 – Mall open Regular Operating Hours – Tenants may be open extended hours

Christmas Eve Day: Saturday, December 24, 2016 – Mall open until 5:00pm

Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2016 – MALL CLOSED*

New Year’s Eve Day: Saturday, December 31, 2016 – Mall open until 5:00pm

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2017 – Mall open 12:00pm – 5:00pm